Conference Organizers

General Chairs

general@sui.acm.org

Florian Daiber

DFKI, Saarbrücken, Germany

André Zenner

Saarland University, Saarbrücken, Germany

Tony Huang

UTS, Sydney, Australia

Program Chairs

program@sui.acm.org

Daniel Zielasko

University of Trier, Trier, Germany

Huyen Nguyen

Université Paris-Saclay, Orsay, France

Mayra Donaji Barrera Machuca

Dalhousie University, Halifax, Canada

Poster Chairs

poster@sui.acm.org

Donald Degraen

University of Duisburg-Essen, Essen, Germany

Shakiba Davari

Virginia Tech, Blacksburg, USA

Demo Chairs

demo@sui.acm.org

Martin Feick

DFKI, Saarbrücken, Germany

Ifigeneia Mavridou

Tilburg University, Tilburg, Netherlands

Special Topic Session Chair

special-session@sui.acm.org

Anandghan Waghmare

University of Washington, Washington, USA

Proceedings Chair

proceedings@sui.acm.org

Stephen Spencer

University of Washington, USA

Publicity Chairs

publicity@sui.acm.org

Nikita Soni

University of Illinois, Chicago, USA

Wallace Lages

Northeastern University, Boston, USA

Student Volunteer Chairs

sv@sui.acm.org

Xuanhui Yang

Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China

Carolin Stellmacher

University of Bremen, Bremen, Germany

Registration Chairs

registration@sui.acm.org

Dirk Norbert Helmrich

University of Iceland, Reykjavík, Iceland

Web & Social Media Chair

web@sui.acm.org

Marc Schubhan

DFKI, Saarbrücken, Germany