Conference Organizers

Please include direct e-mail address if requests to sui.acm.org addresses do not get quick response. Direct addresses are typically found on personal home pages by clicking committee member photos below.

General Chairs

general@sui.acm.org

Francisco Ortega

Colorado State University, USA

Robert Teather

Carleton University, Canada

Steering Committee

Evan Suma Rosenberg

University of Minnesota, USA

Frank Steinicke

University of Hamburg, Germany

Christian Sandor

City University of Hong Kong

Wolfgang Stuerzlinger

Simon Fraser University, Canada

Program Chair

program@sui.acm.org

Gerd Bruder

University of Central Florida, USA

Posters and Demos Chairs

poster@sui.acm.org

Anil Ufuk Batmaz

Kadir Has University, Turkey

Kyle Johnsen

University of Georgia, USA

Christoph Borst

University of Louisiana at Lafayette, USA

Publicity Chair

publicity@sui.acm.org

Nikita Soni

University of Florida, USA

Web Chair

web@sui.acm.org

Nicholas G. Lipari

University of Louisiana at Lafayette, USA

Social Media Chair

social@sui.acm.org

Farjana Eishita

University of New Orleans, USA

Proceedings Chair

proceedings@sui.acm.org

Stephen Spencer

University of Washington, USA

Student Volunteer Chairs

Brook Bowers

University of Georgia, USA

Faezeh Borhani

Colorado State University , USA

Xiaoyan Zhou

Colorado State University , USA