Conference Organizers

Please include direct e-mail address if requests to addresses do not get quick response. Direct addresses are typically found on personal home pages by clicking committee member photos below.

General Chairs

Peter Willemsen

University of Minnesota Duluth, USA

Scott Kuhl

Michigan Technological University, USA

Steering Committee

Evan Suma Rosenberg

University of Minnesota, USA

Frank Steinicke

University of Hamburg, Germany

Christian Sandor

City University of Hong Kong

Wolfgang Stuerzlinger

Simon Fraser University, Canada

Program Chairs

Gerd Bruder

University of Central Florida, USA

Stefania Serafin

Aalborg University, Denmark

Alvaro Cassinelli

Citu University, Hong Kong

Posters, Demos and Interaction Chairs

Kangsoo Kim

University of Central Florida, USA

Isaac Cho

North Carolina A&T State University, USA

Tham Piumsomboon

University of Canterbury, Christchurch, New Zealand

Paper Award Panel

Kyle Johnson


Torsten Kuhlen

RWTH, Germany

Misha Sra


Maki Sugimoto

Keio University, Japan

Proceedings Chair

Stephen Spencer

University of Washington, USA

Student Volunteers

Meetha James

University of Maine

Imtiajul Alam

Iowa State University

International Program Committee

Mayra Barrera Machuca Simon Fraser University, Vancouver, Canada

Andreea Danielescu Accenture Labs, San Francisco, USA

Sanorita Dey University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA

Andreas Fender University of Sussex, United Kingdom

Kyle Johnsen University of Georgia, USA

Yasuaki Kakehi The University of Tokyo, Japan

Kangsoo Kim University of Central Florida, United States

Torsten Kuhlen RWTH Aachen University, Germany

Ann McNamara Texas A&M University, United States

Alexander Plopski Otago Business School, University of Otago, New Zealand

Wong Pui Chung City University of Hong Kong

Adrian Reetz University of Waterloo, Canada

Daniel Roth Technical University Munich, Germany

Amela Sadagic Naval Postgraduate School (NPS), USA

Betsy Sanders Rhodes College, USA

Susanne Schmidt Universit├Ąt Hamburg, Germany

Simone Spagnol Aalborg University, Denmark

Robert Teather Carleton University, Canada

Kening Zhu City University of Hong Kong