Conference Organizers

Please include direct e-mail address if requests to sui.acm.org addresses do not get quick response. Direct addresses are typically found on personal home pages by clicking committee member photos below.

General Chairs

general@sui.acm.org

Christoph W. Borst

University of Louisiana at Lafayette, USA

Arun K. Kulshreshth

University of Louisiana at Lafayette, USA

Steering Committee

Evan Suma Rosenberg

University of Minnesota, USA

Frank Steinicke

University of Hamburg, Germany

Christian Sandor

City University of Hong Kong

Wolfgang Stuerzlinger

Simon Fraser University, Canada

Program Chairs

program@sui.acm.org

Gerd Bruder

University of Central Florida, USA

Stefania Serafin

Aalborg University, Denmark

Christian Sandor

City University of Hong Kong

Poster Chair

poster@sui.acm.org

Kyle Johnsen

University of Georgia, USA

Jinwei Ye

Louisiana State University, USA

Demo Chairs

demo@sui.acm.org

Daniel Roth

Universität Würzburg, Germany

Sungchul Jung

HIT Lab NZ

Paper Award Panel

Gabriel Zachmann

University of Bremen, Germany

Sabine Coquillart

Inria Grenoble Rhône-Alpes, France

Mentorship Program Chair

mentorship@sui.acm.org

Niels Christian Nilsson

Aalborg University, Denmark

Wolfgang Stuerzlinger

Simon Fraser University, Canada

Publicity Chairs

publicity@sui.acm.org

Misha Sra

MIT Media Lab, USA

Adalberto L. Simeone

KU Leuven, Belgium

Web Chairs

web@sui.acm.org

Nicholas G. Lipari

University of Louisiana at Lafayette, USA

Adil Khokhar

University of Louisiana at Lafayette, USA

Social Media Chair

social@sui.acm.org

Farjana Eishita

University of New Orleans, USA

Industry Chair

industry@sui.acm.org

Francisco Ortega

Colorado State University, USA

Proceedings Chair

proceedings@sui.acm.org

Stephen Spencer

University of Washington, USA

Student Volunteers Chair

sv@sui.acm.org

Anton Franzluebbers

University of Georgia, USA

Benjamin Weyers

University of Trier, Germany

Local Arrangements and Accessibility Chairs

local@sui.acm.org
accessibility@sui.acm.org

Jason Woodworth

University of Louisiana at Lafayette, USA

Scott McDermott

Loyola University New Orleans

International Program Committee

Ferran Argelaguet Sanz Inria, France

Isaac Cho University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA

Florian Daiber DFKI, Saarland Informatics Campus, Germany

Hongbo Fu City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Mark Hancock University of Waterloo, Canada

Kyle Johnsen University of Georgia, USA

Daniel Keefe University of Minnesota, USA

Torsten Kuhlen RWTH Aachen University, Germany

Manfred Lau City University of Hong Kong, China

Aditi Majumder University of California, Irvine, USA

Ryan McMahan University of Central Florida, USA

Luciana Nedel Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS), Brazil

Niels Christian Nilsson Aalborg University Copenhagen, Denmark

Francisco Ortega Colorado State University, USA

Alexander Plopski Nara Institute of Science and Technology, Japan

Eric Ragan University of Florida, USA

Adrian Reetz University of Waterloo, Canada

Amela Sadagic Naval Postgraduate School (NPS), USA

Adalberto Simeone KU Leuven, Belgium

Robert Teather Carleton University, Canada

Dimitar Valkov University of Münster, Germany

Zachary Wartell University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA

Benjamin Weyers Trier University, Germany

Special Thanks

Initial Logo Design by Stella Parisi National Technical University of Athens