Steering Committee

Evan Suma Rosenberg

University of Southern California, USA

Frank Steinicke

University of Hamburg, Germany

Christian Sandor

Nara Institute of Science and Technology (NAIST), Japan

Wolfgang Stuerzlinger

Simon Fraser University, Canada

Organizing Committee

General Chairs

general@sui.acm.org

Andreas Geiger

Fraunhofer IPK, Germany

Dimitar Valkov

University of Münster, Germany


Program Chairs

program@sui.acm.org

Christian Sandor

Nara Institute of Science and Technology (NAIST), Japan

Kyle Johnsen

University of Georgia, USA

Stefania Serafin

Aalborg University, Denmark


Poster Chairs

poster@sui.acm.org

Katerina Mania

Technical University of Crete, Greece

Alexander Kulik

Bauhaus-Universität Weimar, Germany


Demo Chairs

demo@sui.acm.org

Gerd Bruder

University of Central Florida, USA

Wendy Powell

University of Portsmouth, UK


Award Chair

Frank Steinicke

University of Hamburg, Germany


Mentorship Program Chairs

mentorship@sui.acm.org

Niels Christian Nilsson

Aalborg University, Denmark

Wolfgang Stuerzlinger

Simon Fraser University, Canada


Publicity Chairs

publicity@sui.acm.org

Adalberto L. Simeone

KU Leuven, Belgium

Misha Sra

MIT Media Lab, USA

Carolin Wienrich

University of Würzburg, Germany


Web Chairs

web@sui.acm.org

Tom Vierjahn

RWTH Aachen, Germany

Simon Leistikow

University of Münster, Germany


Social Media Chairs

social@sui.acm.org

Florian Daiber

German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence (DFKI), Germany

Sho Sacurai

University of Tokyo, Japan


Industry Chair

industry@sui.acm.org

Thomas Jung

HTW Berlin, Germany


Proceedings Chair

proceedings@sui.acm.org

José Matute

University of Münster, Germany


Student Volunteers Chair

sv@sui.acm.org

Benjamin Weyers

RWTH Aachen, Germany


Local Arrangements Chairs

local@sui.acm.org

Alexandra Ion

Hasso Plattner Institute (HPI), Germany

Habakuk Israel

HTW Berlin, Germany

Program Committee